Wednesday, May 31, 2006

The Hidden by Kathryn Mackel

This month's blog tour is focused on Kathryn Mackel's latest thriller-The Hidden. Kathryn has also penned 2 other suspence novels, The Surrogate and The Departed. Fans of Ted Dekker and Frank Peretti should check them out. She has started a science fiction/fantasy series with the book Outriders. I will be giving an indepth review of her books(hopefully in June).

The Hidden follows the story of Susan Stone, a psychiatrist. She is thrown from her horse and falls into a ravine. At the bottom, she discovers a young man, chained in the darkness. This tale of forgiveness and hope is available at at:

Don't read it when you are alone.

Keep up to date by checking out Kathryn's website at

No comments: